How to make an Omelet

автор Rouxbe Online Cooking School   3 год. назад

http://rouxbe.com/recipes/1984-basic-omelet-recipe/text
Rouxbe ("ROO-bee") offers online instructor-guided certification
cooking courses available on-demand, at your own pace.

Learn more about the courses we offer here: http://bit.ly/W3CEdb

Rouxbe ("ROO-bee") offers online instructor-guided certification
cooking courses available on-demand, at your own pace.

Learn more about the courses we offer here: http://bit.ly/W3CEdb

Visit Rouxbe Cooking School to view a wide selection of online cooking classes, video cooking tips and instructional video recipes.
http://rouxbe.com/recipes/1984-basic-omelet-recipe/text
Creamy and delicious omelets are simple to make. Whether served plain or filled with a variety of ingredients, they are perfect for breakfast and make a quick, light lunch or dinner.

Visit my website StepByStepChef.com to print a copy of my Western Omelet recipe. There, you'll also find dozens of recipes and videos that will teach you how to make delicious meals. You're also welcome to purchase my book, "Step By Step Chef: The First 51 Easy Recipes", in print or Amazon Kindle form, which is handier than printing each recipe off my website. Larry Richardson created this video for StepByStepChef.com using a Sony NEX-VG20 camera and Final Cut Pro.

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

Telur dapat diolah menjadi aneka masakan, salah satunya Telur Dadar. Bahan- bahan: 3 butir telur 1/2 wortel 1 tangkai daun bawang 1/2 bawang bombai 1 sendok susu cair UHT 1 sendok teh bumbu instan masako 1 sendok teh serbuk lada putih ================ ♡ Subscribe di sini https://goo.gl/Q4yHGr Dan aktifkan Lonceng 🔔. @@ yang "Subscribe" dan Memberi "Like" Terima kasih dari saya !!!! @@ ================ aneka masakan telur, balado telur, masakan telur, olahan telur, masakan dari telur, cara memasak telur, masakan serba telur, aneka olahan telur, cara memasak telur dadar, kreasi masakan telur, telur goreng, omelet telur, telur dadar padang, cara membuat telur dadar tebal, menu sarapan pagi, sarapan sehat

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/9-hearty-casseroles *********************************************************************** 1. Chicken Crêpe Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chicken-crepe-bake 2. Meatball & Sprout Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meatball-and-sprouts 3. Swedish Meatball Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/swedish-meatball-bake 4. Meat & Potato Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meat-potato-bake 5. Gyros Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/gyros-casserole 6. Monte Cristo Cauliflower Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cauliflower-monte-cristo 7. Bacon & Potato Loaf: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-potato-loaf 8. Bratwurst Cabbage Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bratwurst-casserole 9. Mashed Potato Casserole With Fried Eggs: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/potato-egg-casserole

HidaMari Cooking(ひだまりクッキング)へようこそ。 このチャンネルでは、チョコレートや抹茶、季節のフルーツを使ったお菓子のレシピを中心に投稿しています。 ▷チャンネル登録はこちら: If you like it, please click 'Like' and Subscribe. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcp9uRaBwInxl_SZqGRksDA?sub_confirmation=1 ベルマークを押すと毎回通知が届くようになります。 動画の評価やコメントをいただけるととても嬉しいです♪ ーーーーーー こんばんは😊動画を見ていただきありがとうございます♪ 今日はあま〜いカスタードクリームをたっぷり詰め込んだ パリブレストを作ってみました^^ ▷Ingredients: ■Custard cream 3 egg yolks 50g sugar 15g cake flour 300ml milk vanilla beans 100ml heavy cream ■Chox 50ml water 60ml milk 30g unsalted butter 20g sugar 1g salt 70g cake flour 2 eggs ■カスタードクリーム 卵黄 3個 グラニュー糖 50g 薄力粉 15g 牛乳 300ml バニラビーンズ 1/2本 生クリーム 100ml ■シュー生地 水 50ml 牛乳 60ml 無塩バター 30g グラニュー糖 20g 塩 1g 薄力粉 70g 全卵 2個 ▶作り方: 1.カスタードクリームを作る。 卵黄3個にグラニュー糖50gを加えて白っぽくなるまで混ぜる。薄力粉15gを加えてさらに混ぜる。 2.小鍋に牛乳300ml、バニラビーンズを加えて50~60℃に温める。バニラビーンズがなければバニラオイルを2~3滴加える。 3.卵黄に温めた牛乳を加えて伸ばし、鍋に戻してカスタードを炊く。バニラエッセンスを使う場合は炊きあがったこの段階で2~3滴加えて混ぜる。 4.カスタードを濾してカラザやバニラビーンズのさやを取り除く。密着ラップをして急冷する。 5.シュー生地を作る。 薄力粉70gをあらかじめふるっておく。 卵2個は常温に戻して溶いておく。 6.鍋に水50ml、牛乳60ml、無塩バター30g、グラニュー糖20g、塩1gを入れて中火にかける。 ※有塩バターを使用する場合は塩1gは入れなくていいです。 7.牛乳と水が沸いたら火を止めてふるっておいた薄力粉70gを加えてダマが無くなるまで混ぜる。 8.再び中火にして鍋底に生地の膜が張るまで1分ほど加熱する。 9.ボウルに生地を移して卵2個を調整しながら加えて混ぜる。卵の量は生地をたっぷりすくって2〜3秒後に落ち、生地が三角形になるくらい。一度にすべて入れないようにする(卵は余ります) 10.絞り袋に入れて生地を絞り、余った溶き卵を塗ってフォークで筋を入れる。好みでアーモンドスライスをのせ、 200℃で25分、160℃に温度を落として5分焼き、温かいオーブンの中で30分程度冷やしてから取り出す。 11.冷やしたカスタードクリームをヘラで練り直す。 12.生クリーム100mlを泡立ててカスタードクリームと合わせる。 13.シューを横半分にカットしてカスタードクリーム、いちごをトッピングし、好みで粉砂糖を振って仕上げる。 ーーーーーー 道具や材料の道具先: ▽Amazon 口径25cmの耐熱ガラスボウル:iwaki 2.5L 口径20cmの耐熱ガラスボウル:HARIO 3個セット 直径18cmの耐熱スポンジ型:iwaki スポンジ型 赤い耐熱シリコンヘラ:COLIN 3個セット ハンドミキサー:dretec(ドリテック) ケーキスライサー(検索するといろいろな出品者が出てきます フードプロセッサー:BRUNO(ブルーノ) 6個取りマフィン型 ▽富澤商店(通販または実店舗) シリコンの泡立て器 持ち手が木のふるい クーベルチュールチョコレート:大東カカオのスイートチョコレート その他製菓材料 ▽Cotta (通販専門) 450gのバター(よつ葉、高千穂、明治、森永などいろいろなメーカーが揃ってます) クーベルチュールチョコレート その他製菓材料 ーーーーーー よく頂く質問などについて。 Q.バターは無塩ですか?有塩ですか? お菓子には基本的に無塩バターのみ使用しています。 今後は字幕に「無塩バター」と表記するよう心がけますが、 それ以前の字幕に「バター」としか書かれていなくても 「無塩バター」を使用しています。 Q.オーブンは予熱しますか? 焼成温度に合わせて予熱しています。 家庭用オーブンは庫内が小さく扉を開けた時に熱が逃げやすいため、 焼成温度+10〜20℃で予熱し、焼くものを入れてから焼成温度に合わせて焼いています。 こちらも今後は字幕で「〇〇℃に予熱したオーブンで□□分焼く」といった形で表記するように心がけます。 Q.倍量で作りたいのですが。 12cm丸型を15cm丸型に→1.5倍 12cm丸型を18cm丸型に→2.2倍 12cm丸型を21cm丸型に→3倍 15cm丸型を12cm丸型に→0.6倍 15cm丸型を18cm丸型に→1.5倍 15cm丸型を21cm丸型に→2倍 12cm(4.7inch)→15cm(6inch) =×1.5 12cm(4.7inch)→18cm(7inch) =×2.2 12cm(4.7inch)→21cm(8.2inch)=×3 15cm(6inch)→12cm(4.7inch) =×0.6 15cm(6inch)→18cm(7inch) =×1.5 15cm(6inch)→21cm8.2(inch)=×2 ▷Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcp9uRaBwInxl_SZqGRksDA ▷instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hidamaricooking もし私のレシピでお菓子を作ってくださったときは、 #hidamaricooking をつけて投稿してもらえると嬉しいです♪ またインスタグラムでは、YouTubeで公開していない写真も 公開していますので、よかったらフォローしてください。 ▷Twitter: https://twitter.com/hidamari_cookin?lang=ja ▷Google+:https://plus.google.com/u/1/b/102774055244844144437/102774055244844144437

750,057 просмотров

3,596 Нравится   691 Не нравится

Мнения поваров